Breath Alignment Class

Control your breathing, and increase your health

  • 45 minutes
  • 25 US dollars
  • Online Session

Service Description

In Pranayama you control the breath. In Breath Alignment you release control! Instead of sitting up in a yogic meditation pose, you will lay down on your back. Then you breathe in a cyclical way and the object is to release control and allow yourself to experience whatever comes up. You can let your mind run wild! The mind gets completely out of the way and you might drop into a deep meditative state, your awareness of self might get activated and you can come out glowing! Breath Alignment is a tool to trigger to parasympathetic nervous system-rest and digest, so that your body will be able to release feel good hormones of oxytocin and endorphins to release tension from your body, calm your mind and feel connected to your body and the present moment. Breathe with your diaphragm throughout whole respiratory system, from abdomen to the chest with soft silent inhale and exhale, you'll have more energy, better sleep, being able to cope better with stress, feel more present and connected to the body. Thursdays, 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST ------------------------------------------------------ Notice Please be aware that you are taking responsibility for your health and well-being. Seek medical advice as to whether Breath Alignment is safe if you have serious physical & emotional & mental health conditions. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us *Doors close 30 mins prior to start time ---------------- Locations both in person and online. Location given upon receipt of payment.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule your appointment please allow 48 hours. Thank You!

Contact Details

(844) 993-1899

toshia@toshiashaw.com

7181 N. Hualapai Way Suite 130 - 943 Las Vegas, NV 89166